Live webinar – Active Parenting for Stepfamilies LTW-April 9

SKU: 3840D

$189.00$729.00

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

One Hour Lunch Break

10:00 AM-5:00 PM U.S. Eastern Standard Time 

9:00 AM-4:00 PM U.S. Central Time 

8:00 AM-3:00 PM U.S. Mountain Time

7:00AM-2:00PM Pacific Time Zone

 

This live Leader Training Webinar explores the acclaimed Active Parenting for Stepfamilies and video resources. In addition, participants will learn tips and techniques for leading parenting education courses. This experience aims to ensure participants develop a clear understanding of the content and principles of the program. Each participant receives a Leader’s Guide, a Parent’s Guide, seven clock hours,  and a certification packet.

 

See the Detailed Workshop Description for more information. 

 

Enjoy our Travel Free Workshop! 

This live webinar will be led by a veteran trainer right from the comfort of your computer. The webinar software allows you to see and hear the video, slides, activities, and trainer in real-time! In addition, you will be able to ask questions as needed. 

 

Will this work on your computer? 

Click here for system requirements and to join a test meeting.

If you have other questions about this webinar, please get in touch with Training Coordinator Micole Mason at 800-825-0060 x3 or send an email to training@activeparenting.com

Prepayment or the organization’s purchase order must be received prior to the workshop date.

Registration must be completed by April 2, 2024 in order to receive your materials on time. Non-USA addresses should allow extra delivery time.



Buy Now

$189.00$729.00

Live Active Parenting for Stepfamilies Leader Training Webinar (kit not included)

SKU: 3840D
$189.00

Active Parenting for Stepfamilies Jump-start PLUS Package (Streaming) including Live Webinar and Shipping!

SKU: 1949SPLUS
$629.00

Active Parenting for Stepfamilies Jump-start PLUS Package (Flash Drive) including Live Webinar and Shipping!

SKU: 1949PPLUS
$729.00
Instagram
YouTube
LinkedIn
LinkedIn
Share